Farmscapes: Collector's Edition User Reviews

Farmscapes: Collector's Edition
Average Rating:
 
(67 reviews)
Graphics:
4.5 stars
Sound:
4.1 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Farmscapes: Collector's Edition free

No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farmscapes-collectors-edition/reviews/harrysmith25/feedback
harrysmith25 2012-08-19
like this game hope to see it on free mode or just come down on the price willing to buy it later
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 17 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farmscapes-collectors-edition/reviews/caz504/feedback
caz504 2011-02-22
Loved this game! Graphics very colourful and sharp, - the only thing that spoilt it for me was the continual loading in between but overall, lots of fun!
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farmscapes-collectors-edition/reviews/daisybell377/feedback
daisybell377 2012-01-07
the farmscape game is very entertaining my grandson loves the game and so do I
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 12 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farmscapes-collectors-edition/reviews/michbrian133/feedback
michbrian133 2012-08-24
I love this game. It is fun challenging and with an added fun feature of designing choices to make the farm yard beautiful. Please make more like this!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farmscapes-collectors-edition/reviews/varchie/feedback
varchie 2012-02-01
when i first dounloud it I thought it was going to be boring but it wasen't it was so fun
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farmscapes-collectors-edition/reviews/porkchop1460/feedback
Anonymous 2012-07-03
an excellent game very brain excillaratin and a good price to pay for it i wish it could be longer as i found it to short
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 244 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farmscapes-collectors-edition/reviews/sil067/feedback
sil067 2011-02-26
This game should have been named Gardenscapes II. Part of the fun of the original Gardenscapes was the really good interaction between player and characters, which isn't nearly as good in this game. It's more match 3 than HOG, which was a nice switch from the usual, at least for me. It's well worth a try, but once again, releasing it only as a "Collector's Edition" turned me off buying it.
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 18 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farmscapes-collectors-edition/reviews/Margslingr/feedback
Margslingr 2011-02-17
Wow, finally a game worth the premium price. A HOG, Match-3 and tycoon all in one. And it even has bonus levels. Great game!
1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 47 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farmscapes-collectors-edition/reviews/rose0513/feedback
rose0513 2011-02-17
I love the fact that its made by the same folks that did gardenscapes, unfortunately, it ran very choppy on my pc. Loved the graphics though. did not have on sound and did not get any real game play.
2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farmscapes-collectors-edition/reviews/quisha2010/feedback
Anonymous 2011-02-18
really boring an ddid not get to play an du guys really suck at this gam ewho made it it sucks
1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
2 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.