Garden Defense User Reviews

Garden Defense
Average Rating:
 
(107 reviews)
Graphics:
4.55 stars
Sound:
4.45 stars
Gameplay:
4.7 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Garden Defense free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/garden-defense/reviews/wesoloid/feedback
wesoloid 2007-12-06
I'm a huge fan of tower defense type games and this one is a gem among an increasingly crowded genre. Garden Defense features a variety of gameplay options Iv'e simply not found in any other defense game. Each map has its own quirks that force you to keep rethinking your strategy once you move up to the Hard difficulty and each category and type of tower or super tower has its own niche to fill. This game has all the innovations that make a game enjoyable to me--varied gameplay, depth of strategy, actual scaling difficulty, meaningful upgrades, and wonderful graphics. This game alone was enough to make me a subscriber.
29 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/garden-defense/reviews/dahoku/feedback
dahoku 2007-12-02
This is another GREAT game to play. The storyline is funny! I love those gun-shooting out of their caps gnomes and the spitting sunflowers! Those bugs and pests are a force to reckon with til you got a field of sunflowers to smack them out of the path! A definite buy! A home is not a home without a gnome (and also bunch of sunflowers!)
27 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/garden-defense/reviews/salsita70/feedback
salsita70 2007-12-17
This is the best game I have ever played. Extremely addictive and with lots of options. Normally I get tired of a good game after a week or two, this I have played almost every day since I bought it. I think the creators had fun making it too, the storyline and comments are just hilarious. Now I'm playing the Very Hard level for the fifth time and I can hardly get any work done... Thanks a lot for Garden Defense, whith it I really look forward to the Holidays when I can play all day long!
20 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/garden-defense/reviews/serina1997/feedback
serina1997 2007-11-27
garden defense is awesome! the peeing angel is cool. I like the bells that blow pink gas. this game is soooooooooooooo COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 17 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/garden-defense/reviews/bwhais/feedback
bwhais 2007-12-26
Awesome game! Description doesn't do it justice...this is more fun than I thought it would be. Loved the lab upgrades! Great game, can't wait to buy it!
13 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 21 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/garden-defense/reviews/charlitan/feedback
charlitan 2009-03-23
I really like this game a lot. Its very fun and origianl. I wish there were more like it out there.
10 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/garden-defense/reviews/kimjoy/feedback
kimjoy 2007-11-27
I thought this was great!The kids love playing and it was fun!! I am going to buy this!
10 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/garden-defense/reviews/torresha/feedback
torresha 2007-12-21
At first I thought the game was ok, but after the tutorial level were done I was so into it I had so much fun. I have got to have this game. A game for everyone in the house to play. Strongly reccommend it.
8 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/garden-defense/reviews/beccaseel3/feedback
beccaseel3 2007-11-27
this game was amazing. everyone will love this game. adults and kids
11 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/garden-defense/reviews/decels/feedback
decels 2007-11-27
Nice new twist! Availability of several different difficulties levels make it as easy or as hard as you want it.
10 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.