Garden Defense

Garden Defense screenshot

Average Rating

With great gardening comes great responsibility.

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by xTHECONNORx on Oct 28, 2013

    I hate to say this,but it's too hard for me! I couldn't beat level one! Who invented this crappy game? See more See less

  • by peterbo54 on Mar 11, 2013

    Best game I've ever purchased! I'll buy the sequel to this wonderful game when it comes out, hopefully soon! See more See less

  • by plant102 on Jan 27, 2013

    this game is really great and ive been a real big fan of this See more See less

  • by jjjjjjjjjjjjjj on Aug 26, 2012

    is funny fun and is sawesome but is hard some times dont ya think you can kill bugs but not all some are tough but this is a awesome game everybody should like it See more See less

  • by JMG12345 on Apr 18, 2012

    Loved it, loved it, loved it, This game totally rocks. I've played hundreds of games, and this is ONE OF THE VERY BEST. I'd give this 10 stars if I could. Strategically place attackers, you want to try and place things to where you can have maximum coverage. Some of the things you can upgrade at the lab are great too. Like rockets your gnomes can shoot. It's fun to hear the sound effects, and the do a number on the bugs too. Lots of great animation in things too. Everything about this game is awesome, The quality of work, innovation, independent thinking put into this game is outstanding. I sure hope there's a sequel to this one, as I really would like to see more like this out there. Very addictive, too bad there's not more than the 5 episodes. I played normal mode, then went back, and played hard, and very hard mode. Still really enjoyed it the 3rd time around. Very highly recommend this one 2 thumbs UP. See more See less

  • by vchutch on Apr 10, 2012

    Love it, one of the best tower games ever. Played for hours, and I come back to it regularly. See more See less

  • by mahnymouse130897 on Feb 14, 2012

    this is a great game i love it hopefully more will come up See more See less

  • by lujka958 on Feb 09, 2012

    About this game... i give this game a five stars because this game is very addicting and the graphics, gameplay, and sound is the best so i give overall 5 stars too Good Job Iwin See more See less

  • by samijo76 on Sep 03, 2011

    love this game! one of my favorites so. love the story and all the characters! especially liked that there were many levels of game play from SUPER easy to SUPER hard. Also liked the extra challenges after I finished the game. See more See less

  • by nthangam on Jul 20, 2011

    me and mt cuzzin totally loved tihs game. you cant gt bored because it keeps getting harder and harder and harder plus when you finish storyy mode you can complete the challenges which are extremly hard See more See less