Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart User Reviews

Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart
Average Rating:
 
(105 reviews)
Graphics:
3.95 stars
Sound:
3.8 stars
Gameplay:
3.2 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart free

No Avatar 8 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/CATISSAVED/feedback
CATISSAVED 2009-07-17
IT'S A KEEPER!! I PARTICULAR LIKE THE COLLECT ALL 20 FEATURE. GREAT SCENES AND A GREAT STORY. KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP. (IT'S RUN SLOW WITH VISTA, BUT THE GAME IS SO GREAT, THAT I PUT UP WITH THE SLOWNESS.
36 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/suenkirby/feedback
suenkirby 2009-07-25
Love the game! I just wish it didn't seem to hang up every time it switches modes. It's very frustrating to sit and wait for the game to clear whatever problem it's having and move on to the next scene.
28 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/munytree5/feedback
munytree5 2009-08-06
The game locked up on me after signing in and clicking PLAY. I have played larger file games on my computer with no problems. I won't be buying this one.
29 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/RevY1/feedback
RevY1 2009-07-21
I love all the Jewel Quests and this is a great game, but a memory pig! I have a Pentium 1.3 GHz w/1 GB RAM and the game takes forever to load. The scrolling searches are fun, but jerky. Only do this if you have a beefy system!
24 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/olyval/feedback
olyval 2009-07-17
What a disappointment! Addicted to the JQ series and so looked forward to it. Spent half the free trial with blank screens loading. Supposed to run fine on a gig of ram, but it doesn't!!! Too graphics intensive, I guess. Oh well, will go back and play all the others yet again.
25 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
2 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/jmwornom/feedback
jmwornom 2009-07-19
Just a bit disappointed. I expected much much more. It had some good up grades by the screen shots are not sharp making it harder to find certain things. The music was, in my opinion, boring. Don't get me wrong I own ALL the JQ games, and couln't wait to get my hands on this one. Please tell me that the "ending" of the game will be released soon. Maybe I shouldn't be so quick to buy. Will definately do the free trial before I buy again.
23 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
2 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/chinslc1/feedback
chinslc1 2009-07-20
Some great stuff, but a little diappointing. The game is so large is can hang at times. Also, not very hard - would liked a bit more of a challenge.
23 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/Tutoria/feedback
Tutoria 2009-07-16
Extremely dissapointed. The graphics looked good and object of game interesting, but game took so long to install and then only ended up with black screen. By the time it sorted itself out, I did not even have ten mins game play left. Was not worth continuing. I was looking forward to playing, such a shame.
23 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 33 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/jlea4win/feedback
jlea4win 2009-07-23
I don't know about this one. I have mixed feelings. I think the grapics are phenomenal but I think the game play is maybe a bit to easy. Really not that impressed for the 2000 icoin price.
20 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 7 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/SengaFox/feedback
SengaFox 2009-08-11
Done!!! What you mean done,,I was just getting started ,, and it's over.. sheesh But I had to buy it to add to my collection,,, it was "ok" But no where near as exciting as the first one(Curse of the emerald tear) But as I said I "Had" to buy it, if for no other reason than to add to my JQ collection,,, whats next?
20 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.