Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear

Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear screenshot

Average Rating

Find hidden objects amid a jewel-studded mystery!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by madcg on Nov 25, 2011

    Excellent HO game, with challenging match-3 included. Good story and excellent music track. Particularly liked that the music fades in and out during play. HO is about as good as it gets. Can see everything, but game is very clever in making it increasingly challenging. My only complaint about the game is the same I have with all of Jewel Quest match-3s, where waiting for matches to finish is just really annoying. Otherwise this is a very fun, challenging game. See more See less

  • by hyperapril on Sep 06, 2011

    Was an ok story. Items were fairly easy to find. Didn't take me long to finish this game. See more See less

  • by patchqueen on Aug 29, 2011

    Really like the graphics,grinds were good play time.collecting jewels was enjoyable too See more See less

  • by ElvenQueen55 on Aug 23, 2011

    I love hog's and I love JQ so when I saw this game I just had to give it a try. I really absorbed in it. I played 3 hours without even realizing it! lol I usually turn the music down really low on a game cause it irritates me, but I didn't have to on this one. The graphics aren't bad either. I shall definitely buy this one.! See more See less

  • by WildKat21 on Aug 10, 2011

    I loved this game. It is a refresher from the other Jewel Quest games. See more See less

  • by jazzabelle200 on Jul 24, 2011

    I bought this game 2 years ago and I love it. I have played it all the way though 3 times and love to replay it just to improve myself See more See less

  • by tigergirls63 on Jul 24, 2011

    i really enjoyed playing this game except for the game messing up during level 65 and then i couldnt play anymore See more See less

  • by GrandmaRus on Jul 20, 2011

    This is one of the best games I have played. I probably will purchase it if I can figure out how to do that! See more See less

  • by galet09 on May 31, 2011

    To be honest I've never cared for any of the Jewel Quest Mystery games. I had thought maybe this one would be better but I was wrong. I didn't like the graphics, and found the objects hard to find. This to me in 2011 is old school type hog. I like the newer games which there are more to with better graphics, mini puzzles etc. See more See less

  • by rhendricks59 on May 21, 2011

    I don't like that you can't play more than once with the same user name. After playing, if you click on your user name again you get a black screen. The solution was to create another user name. I am up to 3 user names right now. I submitted a ticket to tech support, included screen shots etc... all I got back was a "canned" response indicating it was the hardware on my computer. All of my other Jewel Quest games allow me to keep playing with the same user name. I am not happy with tech support but was gratified to discover someone else has complained about the same thing. I will just keep creating new user names I guess or play my other Jewel Quest games. See more See less