Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition User Reviews

Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition
Average Rating:
 
(72 reviews)
Graphics:
3.6 stars
Sound:
3.45 stars
Gameplay:
3.1 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition free

No Avatar 32 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/aussmann/feedback
aussmann 2011-04-03
I was a little disappointed with this game. I ordered it because I have all the Jewel Quest games and I love them. Not so with this one. I found it to be a little boring.Not up to the quality of the other games. All the scenes were the same. Over an over.I don't think it qualifies as a premium game. Very much overpriced. Also, I found the game was over quickly.
53 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 111 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/scotkitty/feedback
scotkitty 2011-04-02
Very average HO game with nothing new to make it worth the price. I actually became bored after the first 30 minutes. It's a good game for beginners. The only challenge is finding the well hidden items and coins in dark or obscure places. I was so looking forward to this game, but it's a no buy for now.
39 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 9 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/Hawkeyes331/feedback
Hawkeyes331 2011-04-02
Was hoping for a new twist to the match game but turned out to be more hidden objects than anything else.If you like hidden object games you will probaly like it.Have fun
38 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 5 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/knobbysmoo/feedback
knobbysmoo 2011-04-02
If you are looking for the classic Jewell Quest type game... don't bother. This is much more a Hidden Object game and many items are very difficult to find. After the excitement of waiting for the game, I was disappointed.
25 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/maggie199/feedback
Anonymous 2011-04-04
was fun but over way too fast. not worth the full price. Dissapointed JQ games usually take a few days to complete did this in a few hours.
21 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/boob39/feedback
boob39 2011-04-05
Game was way too short for the amount of money it cost, love all the JQ games, but was disapointed in this one.
20 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/cyndi_w/feedback
cyndi_w 2011-04-03
I did not enjoy this as well as i have the other JQM games
18 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 10 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/padauk/feedback
padauk 2011-04-02
Well I'm not sure what to say about this game. I have every one of the jewel quest games, and this one is o.k. I think that maybe this series is running out of steam. Ending was not very good. Graphics were o.k. but some objects hard to find and see. I would like to see another jq game as fantastic as jq3. About the premium price well how much do you like jq? Sound pretty good, gameplay good.
17 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/cegreg/feedback
cegreg 2011-04-04
I finished this game in a total of 5 hours. I am very disappointed how short and repetitive it was. It was not worth 14 bucks.
11 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/sue29@psite/feedback
sue29@psite 2011-04-11
I liked the game very much but unfortunately it is one of the games that less than half way through there is a gate that says you need a key to open and I have a key but it doesnt work there and therefore you are stuck and get go any futher. I hate it when that happens.
4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.