Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition User Reviews

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition
Average Rating:
 
(43 reviews)
Graphics:
3.95 stars
Sound:
3.95 stars
Gameplay:
3.85 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition free

No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition/reviews/deborahk20/feedback
deborahk20 2011-11-14
I was excited to get the latest game, but was rapidly very disappointed. I went through the whole game in advanced mode in about 3 days a couple of hours at a time. Although the graphics were good, and the new boards were initially interestingI was completely bored by the end of the second level and just played it to get it over with. The sleepless star was the same, the same old boards over and over. On the whole a wast of money and time. I did not enjoy this at all. Heritage was the best and the one before that. where are the bees, and the silver coins, the clocks and the pearls, and the limited moves?. The only good thing about the game is the option to play in other modes and the extras they give you, that should stay for all the games. I thought it would get progessively more difficult with more challenges. Yawn.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition/reviews/galenewbury/feedback
galenewbury 2011-10-22
Enjoy the game very much. Is well done and fun to play for an old man like me to purchase it.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 5 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition/reviews/ROSLROGER/feedback
ROSLROGER 2011-10-23
I LOVE THIS GAME! JEWEL QUEST HAS DONE IT AGAIN!! IT IS EADY TO FOLLOW EASY TO PLAY AND FULL OF FUN AND ADVENTURE I TRIED IT FOR 60 MINUTES AND I WAS HOOKED ORDERED MY OWN AND I PLAYED FOR HOURS DID NOT WANT TO STOP PLAYING
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 83 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition/reviews/aprilclove/feedback
aprilclove 2012-01-25
Really liked the game. Hard to find a Match 3 game I haven't already played to the very end. This is a good one. Highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition/reviews/Mild1/feedback
Anonymous 2011-10-26
Wow!!! A new JQ game is very great. but 1.Graphics is not beautiful Jewel Quest Heritage is best beautiful.I need Graphics as Jewel Quest Heritage on your next new JQ. 2.Gameplay - Less mode.But good new mode.I need all mode from JQ 1-5 to your next new JQ. 3.Tournament unavailable in this game.I need Tournament mode on your next new JQ.
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition/reviews/kiacovelli1/feedback
kiacovelli1 2011-10-19
i had this game as mine on my other computer, and absolutely loved it
6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 13 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition/reviews/lulu230/feedback
lulu230 2011-10-20
i love jewel quest but i found this one very slow compared to some of the others cant beat the first one
5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 33 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition/reviews/jlea4win/feedback
jlea4win 2011-11-26
Really disappointed after playing the Jewel Quest III. This game was so easy I almost finished in the free hour. Graphics sucked. I will wait for the free ad version to finish the game.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 8 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition/reviews/billieek/feedback
billieek 2011-11-12
I like all jewel quest games I own all of them.I have not got all the way thru but like what i so far have played
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition/reviews/mastersdk/feedback
mastersdk 2012-01-31
I cain't get past the part with the submarine. it has a symble go up the left side in about 20 moves, but to clear the page needs about 70 moves
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.