Jigsaw Mania

Jigsaw Mania screenshot

Average Rating

Create and play Jigsaws on your PC!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by kota7 on Apr 10, 2012

    It is a great game. I wish it was free so I can play it more. See more See less

  • by tashachi11 on Jun 21, 2011

    This is the best jigsaw puzzle game I have ever done. I do not have room to do the regular puzzle games. I went around taking pictures and have one game that is over 800 pieces. So much fun. See more See less

  • by galet09 on May 17, 2011

    I didn't even play. First of all you don't get 600 puzzles within the game. There's only a few. But you CAN download others. What I didn't like was that you could not choose your piece quantity. I don't like playing puzzles that have too many pieces. You have to go with whatever number the puzzle has when you download. See more See less

  • by Crystal2@iWin on Apr 14, 2011

    Jigsaws don't get better than this! You get fun images, can customize them to the last detail, and save send or re-work them as often as you like. Who could ask for more? And the ability to download from the Internet makes it an enless challenge. If you're a puzzle fan, you gotta try this one! Super! See more See less

  • by lizzmihs on Mar 01, 2011

    This is an AMAZING game! The best part is you can find images online or use your own pictures to create puzzles! See more See less

  • by omabouc on Feb 24, 2008

    This is a nice game to relax with, I have only tried it a couple of times so far, but I have had fun both times. See more See less

  • by hln36 on Nov 03, 2007

    If like me you like to unwind after a busy day, well what better way to do it than with a jigsaw, you don't even have to just do the jigsaws given when you first start, you can download from your own pictures or pick a new one from the internet, absolutely fabulous, addictive and i can't wait to finish the one i'm doing to start another one. See more See less

  • by patykat on Sep 20, 2007

    I own several puzzle games, but Jigsaw Mania is different. It has a lot more options like being able to send your completed puzzle as email or make it the background on your desktop. The puzzles they have are bright and colorful and intricate. You have the option of changing the number of pieces and the skew or shape of the pieces. You can also make your own puzzles. Pull in a picture of your kids, or a great picture you took on your last vacation and make it a puzzle! And you can play your own music! It's a great game. The way I play it the pieces cannot change direction, but there is an option to change that too. You can really set up this game to get exactly what you want in a puzzle game! See more See less

  • by bruruner on Aug 26, 2007

    I enjoy being able to work on the puzzle in my own time without the peices laying all over. See more See less

  • by dihyett7 on Aug 23, 2007

    Just like the real thing only better. Heaps of different pictures to do, It will keep me going ages See more See less