Jigsaw Mania User Reviews

Jigsaw Mania
Average Rating:
 
(15 reviews)
Graphics:
4.7 stars
Sound:
4.05 stars
Gameplay:
4.4 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Jigsaw Mania free

No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jigsaw-mania/reviews/budwzer/feedback
budwzer 2007-08-07
i am such a fan of puzzles wow this was is to great i bought this in the first thirty min. it is to fun.. Thanks iWin for another great game
13 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 81 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jigsaw-mania/reviews/spongebuns/feedback
Anonymous 2007-08-08
Good puzzle game!
14 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jigsaw-mania/reviews/patykat/feedback
patykat 2007-09-20
I own several puzzle games, but Jigsaw Mania is different. It has a lot more options like being able to send your completed puzzle as email or make it the background on your desktop. The puzzles they have are bright and colorful and intricate. You have the option of changing the number of pieces and the skew or shape of the pieces. You can also make your own puzzles. Pull in a picture of your kids, or a great picture you took on your last vacation and make it a puzzle! And you can play your own music! It's a great game. The way I play it the pieces cannot change direction, but there is an option to change that too. You can really set up this game to get exactly what you want in a puzzle game!
13 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jigsaw-mania/reviews/nolepete/feedback
Anonymous 2007-08-18
My wife enjoys this game immensly. The feature allowing us to make puzzels from personal photos is especially nice.
9 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jigsaw-mania/reviews/lizzmihs/feedback
lizzmihs 2011-03-01
This is an AMAZING game! The best part is you can find images online or use your own pictures to create puzzles!
3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 21 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jigsaw-mania/reviews/Edragonxx/feedback
Edragonxx 2007-08-10
If you love Jigsaw Puzzle games then this game for you. You can create new jigsaw puzzle using your own pictures. Or make present puzzle for you friend.
3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jigsaw-mania/reviews/bruruner/feedback
bruruner 2007-08-26
I enjoy being able to work on the puzzle in my own time without the peices laying all over.
5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 15 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jigsaw-mania/reviews/omabouc/feedback
omabouc 2008-02-24
This is a nice game to relax with, I have only tried it a couple of times so far, but I have had fun both times.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jigsaw-mania/reviews/hln36/feedback
hln36 2007-11-03
If like me you like to unwind after a busy day, well what better way to do it than with a jigsaw, you don't even have to just do the jigsaws given when you first start, you can download from your own pictures or pick a new one from the internet, absolutely fabulous, addictive and i can't wait to finish the one i'm doing to start another one.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jigsaw-mania/reviews/dihyett7/feedback
dihyett7 2007-08-23
Just like the real thing only better. Heaps of different pictures to do, It will keep me going ages
4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.