Jojo's Fashion Show User Reviews

Jojo's Fashion Show
Average Rating:
 
(737 reviews)
Graphics:
4.65 stars
Sound:
4.5 stars
Gameplay:
4.75 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Jojo's Fashion Show free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jojos-fashion-show/reviews/llomimi23/feedback
llomimi23 2008-01-06
Jojo's Fashion Show is a great game. If you have a eye for detail and dream of being a fashion designer this is the game for you. It is a must have cause the free trial time is over when you are really getting in to the game and it leaves you wanting more.
60 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jojos-fashion-show/reviews/JHaas406/feedback
Anonymous 2008-01-01
I loved this game. Anyone who likes any of the fashion games will love this one.
46 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jojos-fashion-show/reviews/sanyabhati/feedback
sanyabhati 2007-12-07
This jojo's fashion show is a excellent dressing up game..those who are interested in fashion technology can play this.... you will be having different levels... different season to dress up...exciting cool game...i luv it...
33 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 7 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jojos-fashion-show/reviews/tashady/feedback
tashady 2007-12-13
This is a totally different take on the fashion games out there. You dress up models and send them out to score points and move on to bigger and better shows! You play Jojo, a once up-and-coming designer who took a umpteen year break to raise her daughter. Now she's back with her daughter's eager support and facing off with her one-time assistant. Styles range from 70's Glam to Futuristic to Bridal Fashions. You haven't had fun until you've put together a cowgirl wedding outfit! Fun, addictive, and unlike the vast majority of games out there! Keep it up, Iwin!
32 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jojos-fashion-show/reviews/snowgrl824/feedback
snowgrl824 2007-12-07
Such a wonderful game!!!!! Brilliant!!!!!! One of the best games I've played in a long time. At the beginning I didn't know what to expect of it, was it an arcade game, puzzle, or something else but this game- this game is unimaginable! It is just. . . .I can't explain it its that good!!! Play it and you won't regret it!
28 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jojos-fashion-show/reviews/helonza/feedback
helonza 2007-12-09
This game really kept my attention for a long time. It's a fun combination of memory, matching and time management games. Plus, the fashion angle was icing on the cake. Loved it.
23 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jojos-fashion-show/reviews/sryniak/feedback
sryniak 2007-12-31
This game is so much fun and so very addicting! You can tell that a game is great when you dream about it at night. I woke up thinking about it and just needed to play! I bought this game after the first couple of "fashion shows", I knew I would love it and you will too.
13 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 7 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jojos-fashion-show/reviews/ledfingerz/feedback
ledfingerz 2007-12-14
I think fashion games might become the next Dash/Mania game! Alot of fun and something that can be played over and over because the clothing selections will always be different...pick the outfits, dress the models, send 'em out on the runway and see the review. Unfortunately, I discovered I have NO fashion sense, but it was a great time!
19 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jojos-fashion-show/reviews/oxomoonie/feedback
Anonymous 2007-12-08
This was a really fun game with great graphics and an intriguing plot line and game play. This is a different sort of fashion game that hooks users in it's own way.
7 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jojos-fashion-show/reviews/sunshyne91/feedback
sunshyne91 2008-01-25
THIS GANE WAS VERY INTERESTING AND FUN,THE GRPAPICS WERE GREATAND TE MUSIC ISNT BORING. I HAD FUN PLAYING IT OVER AND OVER BECAUSE UNLIKE SOME GAMES ITS DIFFERENT WITH EVERY PLAY!!! I GIVE IT A THUMBS UP 100 PERCENT ENTERTAINING...
5 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.