Jojo's Fashion Show

Jojo's Fashion Show screenshot

Average Rating

Show your style on the runway!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by kittykatwalker on May 30, 2014

    This was SOO much fun..I never realized how many styles there were...I can't wait to play more from this series! See more See less

  • by Lavanya_Pushpakar on Oct 28, 2013

    it is a wow game. trjtijryehdbhnhgfjiffjgfhfgrfhryurjfhfgrur See more See less

  • by Shannonh1989 on Oct 01, 2013

    Hands down, the best fashion game out there. From the story to the different styles, it never feels repeative. See more See less

  • by abb316 on Aug 10, 2012

    its really fun and i like how i can dress the modles. how i like. See more See less

  • by spots993 on Jul 16, 2012

    I love this game. I have played all three and Ilike 1 and 2 the best. Personally I hate three it does not have the same graphics and it is not a Jojo game it is more like someone twisted it up and put in a way to small cage.So just a warning I know it does not have to do with this one. but this game was so good I played it 11 times and i'm about to play it twelve. See more See less

  • by champsion on Jun 25, 2012

    It's the most spectacular game in my lifetime.I kept playing it and I think my fashion sense has inproved. i did not care about fashion then, but now im a fashionetta See more See less

  • by MsiWON1 on May 28, 2012

    I honestly love this game.When my fashion solitare went out I found this.It's perfect.If you're a fashionista designer,play runway.If you wanna make your own outfits,play dress up mode.It's your style,you choose. See more See less

  • by Yohan13 on May 07, 2012

    If you enjoy coordinating outfits, and dream of a career in fashion, this IS A GAME FOR YOU! AgAin, its FUN FUN FUN. LOVE IT! See more See less

  • by kirstenlc1 on Apr 29, 2012

    This game is very fun! You get to dress according to theme like a fashion show. They have a great selection of themes and clothes and it seems like the clothes are almost unlimited! I would recomend this game to anyone who gets fun out of dressing up avatars online. This is most likely the best realistic fashion game that you can have. See more See less

  • by cambrozak1 on Feb 28, 2012

    this is my favorite game, i play every day, it's great See more See less