Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition User Reviews

Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition
Average Rating:
 
(50 reviews)
Graphics:
4.4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4.05 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition free

No Avatar 252 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/karla54/feedback
karla54 2011-07-27
WOW I love this game! Graphics are clear and really stunning. Sound is eery, so I kept sound up! You find four leaf clovers for extra hints. Objects are fairly easy to find. Journal helps you keep up with what u need to do. I had no trouble with mine, everything good about this game. Way to go iWin!! I give this game 2 Thumbs up. Will b buying this one. Enjoy all.
28 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 20 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/StinkHindu/feedback
StinkHindu 2011-07-27
This game is the curry on my chicken! Graphics are fantastic as well as the sound is top notch. At first upon playing the game, it seems like its your almost playing as Scrooge and having a ghost coming to haunt you. Its actually quite opposite and your there to help Mark Twain himself (he can drink too). MumboJumbo don't make cheap games and this game is another touch of their class. Most should enjoy this title.
25 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 295 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/ppvjeep/feedback
ppvjeep 2011-07-27
Excellent adventure and HO game. You're discovering Mark Twain's premonition by uncovering clues to the past. Meet Twain's famous book characters and interpret allegories within the Literature. Great for any book or history junkie. Graphics are a little fuzzy on an HD monitor. Hints are slow to recharge. Not suitable for anyone who gets scared easily. Overall, great dark themed game.
17 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 7 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/motipscruf/feedback
motipscruf 2011-07-28
This is an awesome game.The game play is brilliant and graphics are spectacular. I played this twice straight through, here is a hint folks... get the shamrocks the first time around!)
9 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 11 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/BAArnold/feedback
BAArnold 2011-07-27
the game seemed really fun but it was so slow. I had to wait for the game to catch up to me. played for 5 mins than could stand it
13 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/dads3brat/feedback
dads3brat 2011-07-27
I am hooked. This game is great. Have played it several times in the last few weeks. I have over 300 hide and seek games, besides the MCF games this is the best.
11 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 33 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/callen3x/feedback
callen3x 2011-07-28
This game is great. Not too difficult. Great graphics, gameplay and I liked the sound too. Good job IWIN More like this one, please.
6 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/whilmia/feedback
whilmia 2011-07-27
Thank u for giving me all access to this great HO game....this is the kind I like to play...just the rt amt of adventure in it with plenty of object hunting...u did rt by ur All Access gamers this time....Iwin is the Bomb
7 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 537 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/lookforit/feedback
lookforit 2011-07-28
A winner for sure. Great game with all the right trimmings. Excellent graphics, sound and interaction. When you collect the 3 leaf clovers you gets rewards as well as find all the ravens in the scenes too for extra hints. Love to be able to move about freely and the story is captivating and riviting. Love this, should do well. When you use a hint and the area is clear, you will be directed by an arrow to the appropriate area and NOT loose that hint. Enjoy, relax and purchase.
4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 36 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/sheriane/feedback
sheriane 2011-07-27
Okay what gives, this game says "All Access" and after an hour it came back and said to buy it?
3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.