Mystic Gallery User Reviews

Mystic Gallery
Average Rating:
 
(40 reviews)
Graphics:
2.4 stars
Sound:
2.05 stars
Gameplay:
2.4 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Mystic Gallery free

No Avatar 49 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mystic-gallery/reviews/1116789/feedback
1116789 2010-04-19
I was not impressed with this game, it was diffulcult to find hidden object, you need to have good eye for detail.
31 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 252 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mystic-gallery/reviews/karla54/feedback
karla54 2010-04-19
All I can say is dont waste your time downloading this game. You find HO's, some not too hard to find, in fact the second picture was really easy, NOW you play these skill tests, you best know your Art! I kept getting trivia and they want to know what artist painted pictures I have never seen or heard of. THUMBS DOWN FOR ME TOO.
29 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 67 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mystic-gallery/reviews/gamingrandma/feedback
gamingrandma 2010-04-19
tried to last the i hr just couldn't awful game you can do better iwin
30 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mystic-gallery/reviews/ciscaR8/feedback
ciscaR8 2010-04-19
what an awfull game, scene's are blurry,only good thing u can skip the dialoge, no voice, looks like 1 that has been made long time ago all by all a very bad game
26 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 175 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mystic-gallery/reviews/breandan/feedback
breandan 2010-04-19
Why did I download this game when all the reviews said it was bad? Just had to see for myself, I guess. It's BAD, and not in a good way. The music will drive you insane. The graphics are so bad you'll think you're seeing double. I think this one was made in grandmas basement
21 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mystic-gallery/reviews/chef1019/feedback
chef1019 2010-04-19
this game needs alot of work.its fuzzy and the mini games just shouldn't be there.
20 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mystic-gallery/reviews/kceeyore/feedback
kceeyore 2010-04-19
Was not as bad as most said. I got through about 9 levels and had a good time. Nice vriety. The objests are not small so just look big first. Give it a try if you are a hidden object nut.
16 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mystic-gallery/reviews/Razzymataz/feedback
Anonymous 2010-04-19
Going against the reviews here I was happy to find I did, I didnt find anything wrong with this game...its quite intriguing actually and easy yet hard enough to keep me playing, I personally think this is a good game and very much enjoyed it, it loaded kinda funny in the begining but then was fine the rest of the game on a scale from 1-5 I give it a 3 and really worth playing its a very relaxing game the music is soothing...loved the photos and the skills games were easy enough yet challenging and fun too!
14 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 44 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mystic-gallery/reviews/shelleygr/feedback
shelleygr 2010-04-19
Not as bad as I expected according to other reviews. Mini games are annoying as usual. Why not just have a Mini Game category and let the rest of us get on with HOGs The magnifier game in particular is well worth the use of skip buttons. Won't buy it, but it wasn't too bad overall.
11 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 84 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mystic-gallery/reviews/bailey8877/feedback
Anonymous 2010-04-19
Come on iwin! What were you all thinking?What a waste of time.
9 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.