Mystic Gallery

Mystic Gallery screenshot

Average Rating

Master the skill of restoration in this hidden object game with an artistic touch!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by judgall on May 13, 2010

    Should have paid attention to the reviews ---- but had to try it out for myself. Sorry, but was not impressed with this game at all. See more See less

  • by GingerJack@ff on Apr 22, 2010

    On the positive side, the scenes are all different, most of the scenes are bright enough to find items, hint recharger insures you won't get stuck finding something, and game was different in that you are looking at old paintings which is fascinating. Now for negative... click click clickety click. Lots of repetitive annoying dialogue telling you how to play the game, a dumb scenario to get your score, maximum score for each scene is 40 and you have to play to 1500, graphics grainy, unimaginitive in items I got tired of looking for "rock, sack, hockey puck" items that they stick in pics for their lack of imagination but are hard to find and stupid, sometimes items respond when you find them sometimes not. Minigames are fun the first 30 times you play them, but after several hours you are SICK of the same thing over and over. You are asked what year a painting was done, 1596 or 1627? Alex, I'll take "Stupid Who Cares Questions" for a 1,000. See more See less

  • by bbalazs on Apr 21, 2010

    I find this game very addictive, and it offers lot of variety. Even if the gfx is optimized for low-res, it's not annoying. I really enjoy learning more of some yet uknown paintings... Come on, if you wanna learn more of Mona Lisa just google it! Have a nice time in the gallery! See more See less

  • by d2sdoll@psite on Apr 21, 2010

    Fuzzy scenes. Objects sometimes hard to find. Did not like having to do minigames after each one. No storyline that I could see. See more See less

  • by palmer9400 on Apr 21, 2010

    game was good....better then some i hv seen recently but some was a lil blury and hard to c tho See more See less

  • by leviwu on Apr 21, 2010

    I feel the game wasnt' as bad as the reviews lead it to be the graphics are different but not unseeable I am glad I din't listen to the reviews and tried it. See more See less

  • by melray62 on Apr 20, 2010

    This game is horrible and yet find the need to finish it See more See less

  • by bree5139 on Apr 20, 2010

    I like hidden objects but this one was tough all or most were too small to see. I got one done and will probably try again after I get over the shock of this one See more See less

  • by Texas-thumper on Apr 20, 2010

    Still have time left on the trial and I won't be using it. Hated all the dialogue, way too much talk. Screens were out-of-focus and hindered the ability to locate things when you used the magnifying glass. Didn't have sound on so can't comment. Definitely will not purchase. See more See less

  • by miladydoe on Apr 20, 2010

    It wasn't horrible, but it wasn't good, either. The HOG aspect was fine, but most of the mini-games were tedious and slowed everything down. The dialog was repetitive. I didn't have trouble finding objects, but there was nothing to keep you interested in the long run. I usually like art HOG's, but not this one. See more See less