Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition User Reviews

Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition
Average Rating:
 
(34 reviews)
Graphics:
4.5 stars
Sound:
4.1 stars
Gameplay:
4.55 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition/reviews/birds8/feedback
birds8 2010-03-21
I enjoyed this game. It was not too hard or too easy. The only reason I gave the graphics a 4 star rating is because they were a bit dark. The tips were helpful and keeps you from getting stuck. I bought this game as soon as I finished the demo.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 7 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition/reviews/kmckee67/feedback
kmckee67 2010-03-20
Very challenging, hidden items areactually hidden. lol The guy is brutal if your wrong, in a funny way. Loved it, but price is very high. I really liked it, but because of the price, NO buying. If it was 2000, i would buy in a heartbeat!
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 21 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition/reviews/skylar331/feedback
skylar331 2010-04-27
great challenge, and lots of fun. its the hidden objects theme with fun mini puzzles to solve that are great, if u cant figure out a puzzle there is a book that u can click on that will give u hints to get thru the puzzle, that way u dont just skip because u cant figure it out. awesome graphics. not for the kiddos, definatly an adult game.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition/reviews/elements15/feedback
elements15 2010-04-01
One of the best ina long time. Lighting could be easier on the eyes. I loved it. Waiting for more.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 8 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition/reviews/bigfurball/feedback
bigfurball 2010-03-19
My trial period was over in no time and I just had to have this game! A little dark in places, but a good brain workout in places.
3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 72 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition/reviews/kawika61/feedback
kawika61 2012-09-08
well i liked it. the singing got annoying, but remember people! it IS a musical.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition/reviews/magnugn/feedback
magnugn 2010-04-10
this game sounds interresting. im gonna try it out and see about something for me.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 136 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition/reviews/niknik2/feedback
niknik2 2010-05-28
loved this game!it was just plain fun.loved the snide coments when you clicked the wrong thing!tried to hurry before time ran out.may have to own this one!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition/reviews/rue23/feedback
rue23 2010-03-21
Wonderful game! I'll definitely be buying! Although I will hold out for the standard version. The creepy atmosphere is so evocative of Victorian London, the game play challenging, the HOG aspect is perfect with no cell phones or car keys to throw you out of the game, creepy music and great accents on the voiceover. Just all around a fabulous game!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 55 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition/reviews/SadeeMay/feedback
SadeeMay 2010-04-05
I am so tired of waiting for the games to load and not being able to play them because of some stupid error.I dont know why I even bother
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.