Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition

Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition screenshot

Average Rating

Discover the secrets of the murderous barber!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by kawika61 on Sep 08, 2012

    well i liked it. the singing got annoying, but remember people! it IS a musical. See more See less

  • by niknik2 on May 28, 2010

    loved this game!it was just plain fun.loved the snide coments when you clicked the wrong thing!tried to hurry before time ran out.may have to own this one! See more See less

  • by skylar331 on Apr 27, 2010

    great challenge, and lots of fun. its the hidden objects theme with fun mini puzzles to solve that are great, if u cant figure out a puzzle there is a book that u can click on that will give u hints to get thru the puzzle, that way u dont just skip because u cant figure it out. awesome graphics. not for the kiddos, definatly an adult game. See more See less

  • by AnneBoleyn on Apr 22, 2010

    loved loved loved it... loved that you had to think to solve the tasks.highly recommendable. See more See less

  • by ceejam on Apr 19, 2010

    Gorgeous graphics. Sherlock Holmes solving crimes is clever. I always mute the music on these things. This is one of the more challenging HOGs, and I love that. See more See less

  • by Ktamsor2 on Apr 18, 2010

    Very good game. Sometimes a bit too detailed on the graphics, lol, but otherwise fun, and easier to play the second time (or more). See more See less

  • by susana70 on Apr 17, 2010


  • by magnugn on Apr 10, 2010

    this game sounds interresting. im gonna try it out and see about something for me. See more See less

  • by SadeeMay on Apr 05, 2010

    I am so tired of waiting for the games to load and not being able to play them because of some stupid error.I dont know why I even bother See more See less

  • by elements15 on Apr 01, 2010

    One of the best ina long time. Lighting could be easier on the eyes. I loved it. Waiting for more. See more See less