PJ Pride Pet Detective User Reviews

PJ Pride Pet Detective
Average Rating:
 
(204 reviews)
Graphics:
4.65 stars
Sound:
4.65 stars
Gameplay:
4.7 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download PJ Pride Pet Detective free

No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/pj-pride-pet-detective/reviews/shub38/feedback
shub38 2008-02-02
IF YOU LIKE PETS AND A GOOD STORY ABOUT RESCUING THEM,THAN THIS GAME IS FOR YOU.THE MINI GAMES ARE ALSO GOOD.ITS GREAT BECAUSE YOU CAN MORE OR LESS PICK YOUR SPEED FOR GOING FROM ONE RESCUE TO ANOTHER.ITS ALOT OF FUN.
1037 out of 1038 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/pj-pride-pet-detective/reviews/eudorka/feedback
eudorka 2007-12-19
I LOVE seearch games and this is the best one yet! Great art, great story, and just the right difficulty. It's fun finding the missing pets!
23 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/pj-pride-pet-detective/reviews/Rosalie617/feedback
Rosalie617 2007-12-19
I FOUND THE GAME VERY INTERESTING AND GOT SO INVOLVED I FORGOT TO PICK UP MY GRANDSON FROM THE BABYSITTER
23 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/pj-pride-pet-detective/reviews/Sylzies/feedback
Sylzies 2007-12-19
Really fun! Lots of animals and animations, and good searching. I love that little cat Meatball. The story made me a little misty-eyed. Fantastic game.
14 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/pj-pride-pet-detective/reviews/ameyjoanne/feedback
ameyjoanne 2008-01-03
Don't you just love hidden object games!!! This game is BRILL!!!! It has a great story line as well as superb graphics. I had to be glued to this game until i finished it.
13 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/pj-pride-pet-detective/reviews/mrsspud46/feedback
mrsspud46 2008-01-12
Is such a fun cute and funny game I had to buy it. My hubby and I curl up in the bed with the laptop and act like 5 and 6 instead of 45 and 46, well worth the money. Have fun!!!!!
13 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/pj-pride-pet-detective/reviews/tuntied/feedback
tuntied 2007-12-22
This is a great game, it is a real challenge to try to catch the loose pets. I really enjoy a good challenge and this game was definitly a challenge. The graphics and story line kept you intrigued through the whole game!!!
11 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/pj-pride-pet-detective/reviews/cyndija/feedback
cyndija 2008-02-10
I'm addicted to these search and find games! This is one of my favorites. I love how the missing pets pop in and out of their hiding spaces. Gives the game that little something extra! I also enjoy the puzzles in between levels. I think I'll have to purchase this to finish the story!
11 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 5 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/pj-pride-pet-detective/reviews/lvmurfee/feedback
lvmurfee 2007-12-19
Very Clever! Kudos to the team who put this game together. Wonderful graphics and game play. I am going to purchase the game right now.
8 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/pj-pride-pet-detective/reviews/foeva25@ff/feedback
foeva25@ff 2007-12-19
Very nice storyline, and fun to play
8 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.