PJ Pride Pet Detective

PJ Pride Pet Detective screenshot

Average Rating

Polly Pride is on the case!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by hyperapril on Sep 18, 2011

    It was an ok game. Story was a little silly. I liked the puzzles added to the finding items. See more See less

  • by Nowshin_Saiyara on Sep 04, 2011

    Love this game a lot! This is actually the first hidden object game that I'm fully comfortable with. See more See less

  • by shadyshonz on Jun 06, 2011

    Ok one for the kids but a bit boring and basic for the adults See more See less

  • by keyser13 on Feb 08, 2011

    Great game. Very interesting especially if you like pets. Didn't have sound on. See more See less

  • by galet09 on Aug 12, 2010

    The average rating for this game was 5 stars which surprises me having finished the game now. There are very few games I rate at that type of excellence and this wasn't quite good enough. Some of the locations were really easy to find the objects in but some locations which were rather dimly lit, it could be difficult. They did not give you unlimited hints and once your hints were gone and you got stuck the only way you could get back any hints you already had was to quit the game and then resume. It started you at the beginning of the location you left off with. But if you had no hints at all when you started that location, then you either had to find the ojbect/s or you'd be stuck forever. I got stuck once but I did as I said above and was able to find the last object. I finished the game. The graphics were okay, the story cute but far fetched, especially the cure of 'pea soup' for the animals. I laughed my head off at their scientific explanation. But it was enjoyable all in all. See more See less

  • by katlyen13 on Jul 11, 2010

    I like games that have to do with pets i like pet games because they are very and a loving pets in person. See more See less

  • by grandmadusty on Jun 14, 2010

    this is the best game that i have played that is why i am playing it again See more See less

  • by cherry1012 on May 17, 2010

    Fun game should make a 2nd one but a little different See more See less

  • by Mousecuss on Jan 23, 2010

    This is a wonderful game, long but very enjoyable. The story line is great. They have put a nice twist on some the of word clues, example, shell can be a sea shell or a gun shell. Some nice puzzles in the game too. See more See less

  • by callumskipp on Jan 14, 2010

    i have never played this game but what is the game is it u have too look for pets or u have to look for missing things i dont get it See more See less