Rachel's Retreat User Reviews

Rachel's Retreat
Average Rating:
 
(76 reviews)
Graphics:
4.35 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
3.75 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Rachel's Retreat free

No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rachels-retreat/reviews/foxcat/feedback
foxcat 2010-06-04
Refreshing, thank God finally a good ol fashioned Time Management game, gamezebo said there is less and less downloads these days, well I think that is because there are way too many hidden object, match 3 and building games that they want to call time management. I would love to see more games like this one, it's fantastic gameplay, excellent graphics and so addicting.
27 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 7 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rachels-retreat/reviews/ianbecca/feedback
ianbecca 2010-06-05
This is a good game. Much like any other time management. Great graphics but froze a few times and I have a brand new computer. Not very challnging but a good time none the less.
21 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/rachels-retreat/reviews/tina_40/feedback
tina_40 2010-06-15
I really enjoyed this game when I could play it. There are alot of freezing so it make it hard to stay interested in the game.
16 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rachels-retreat/reviews/Sarlykin/feedback
Sarlykin 2010-06-19
I loved the game when I could play it. Took along time to load and the game would freeze up. Good graphics and great idea.
18 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 230 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rachels-retreat/reviews/ppineapple/feedback
ppineapple 2010-06-07
This is a true relaxation game, it does two things in one. You get to play and see people get relaxed and makes me and probably you relaxed as well playing this game. Rachel's Retreat is an excellent, functional game.
17 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 68 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rachels-retreat/reviews/mulleh/feedback
mulleh 2010-06-03
It took forever to load, and the gameplay was very slow at my computer, but for those it work better with, this is a nice game. It makes you think more than other TM games. The graphics are good, but the sound/music not so much.
19 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 12 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rachels-retreat/reviews/DiamondBeauty/feedback
Anonymous 2010-07-04
I liked the gong and the mud baths and the music was enough to put me to sleep. Other then that I think I would take much pleasure visiting a spa rather then playing one. I felt like I was apart of some kind of nirvana cult. Is it a spa or is it some sort of cult?
10 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 13 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rachels-retreat/reviews/LindserJ/feedback
LindserJ 2010-06-04
I had high hopes for this one. It looked so pretty. There were just too many things going on at once I guess, and I found the infrequent sound of the sitar to be a little too reminiscent of the Magical Mystery Tour. Had to keep the sound off. I got bored after about 25 minutes and then stopped playing. I am sure that it was just me though and that I'm probably just very tired of playing time management games.
12 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 55 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rachels-retreat/reviews/69cats/feedback
69cats 2010-06-06
It is such a fun game. There are many action that we need to do. But the purple gams are a bit annoying. XD
14 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 21 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rachels-retreat/reviews/theresawes/feedback
theresawes 2010-06-03
i really liked this game alot once you understand it its cool an easy to play
10 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.