Roads of Rome User Reviews

Roads of Rome
Average Rating:
 
(53 reviews)
Graphics:
3.8 stars
Sound:
3.55 stars
Gameplay:
3.45 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Roads of Rome free

No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/roads-of-rome/reviews/p-m/feedback
p-m 2010-10-17
I like it very much!!!So sad its not for free!
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 29 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/roads-of-rome/reviews/PrttyInBlk/feedback
PrttyInBlk 2010-09-28
PLEASEEEE Fix how slow this game runs I really want to play it badly but even though my computer is quite new slowest running game in ages
2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
2 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/roads-of-rome/reviews/RobinBenjamin/feedback
Anonymous 2010-10-17
I don't like it beacause it's to slow for me but you have good game Ilove
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 431 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/roads-of-rome/reviews/kcerqua/feedback
kcerqua 2010-09-27
Yes, this game is just like My Kingdom for the Princess. So, if you liked it you will like this one. Decide how you can build your roads with obstructions to be removed and feed your workers all the while. I had no problems with game play, no slowing, no choppiness. Best part again is that it is all access so I will see it through to the end. It is worth playing.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/roads-of-rome/reviews/kytleachel/feedback
Anonymous 2012-02-29
Can't tell about the game, but the customer service BITES! purchased the game, and have gone through 3 different service requests trying to get the adds removed. Save your money!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/roads-of-rome/reviews/Nykiek/feedback
Nykiek 2012-07-25
Can't really rate the game as I can't play it since the launch button is missing. I would submit a support ticket, but it locks up when I try. Now I remember why I haven't logged into iwin for over a year. Sigh. Using Windows 7, other games seem to work. I've tried everything I can think of. All drivers are updated, running in 95 compatibility. Nothing works. Any suggestions?
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 27 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/roads-of-rome/reviews/vergillover1/feedback
vergillover1 2012-11-15
I love this game. My only complaint is that it slows down a lot when it starts to rain. Oh well, I guess they don't like working in the rain either.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 220 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/roads-of-rome/reviews/hyperapril/feedback
hyperapril 2012-03-04
Really enjoyed this game. I'm not usually a time mgt game player. The game gave you enough time to finish the tasks. Loved building the road and buildings.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 71 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/roads-of-rome/reviews/Medbie/feedback
Medbie 2010-10-02
Excellent game. It was well designed, had a cute plot and had much better game play than most like this. The levels became increasingly challenging, while still remaining fun. Getting expert score on a level helped to build a statue, which made it a bonus to keep working for the expert level. I could've done without the four mini game levels, but otherwise, this was an excellent game!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/roads-of-rome/reviews/meinthetree/feedback
meinthetree 2010-10-07
hi enjoyed this game and MKFTP (both are really additive!!) anyway wondering if any other gamers can suggest similiar games on iwin?
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.