Roads of Rome

Roads of Rome screenshot

Average Rating

Build the roads to Rome!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by vergillover1 on Nov 15, 2012

    I love this game. My only complaint is that it slows down a lot when it starts to rain. Oh well, I guess they don't like working in the rain either. See more See less

  • by keyser13 on Sep 18, 2012

    Loved this game. You can play untimed if you want. Graphics were good. Played it more than one. Didn't have sound on. Going to play #2 now. See more See less

  • by Nykiek on Jul 25, 2012

    Can't really rate the game as I can't play it since the launch button is missing. I would submit a support ticket, but it locks up when I try. Now I remember why I haven't logged into iwin for over a year. Sigh. Using Windows 7, other games seem to work. I've tried everything I can think of. All drivers are updated, running in 95 compatibility. Nothing works. Any suggestions? See more See less

  • by LopezLuv on Apr 12, 2012

    Game keeps you wanting to play more to better your time because time runs out too fast to complete some tasks. See more See less

  • by kath224 on Mar 31, 2012

    Downloaded the game for free, loved it but the next time i tried to play, it wouldn't start. Comes up as Purchased on my home page but won't start.Deleted the whole game and reloaded it, but it still comes up as Purchased, won't start. How do I fix this? See more See less

  • by hyperapril on Mar 04, 2012

    Really enjoyed this game. I'm not usually a time mgt game player. The game gave you enough time to finish the tasks. Loved building the road and buildings. See more See less

  • by kytleachel on Feb 29, 2012

    Can't tell about the game, but the customer service BITES! purchased the game, and have gone through 3 different service requests trying to get the adds removed. Save your money! See more See less

  • by gtitus09 on Feb 24, 2012

    Judging by other reviews here I don't believe some people realize that there is a relaxed mode of play in this game. You have to click on the Mode button in the beginning to change it to relaxed mode. Then and only then is it possible to clear each level. It is a fun game and I like both sequels which were released as well. I love the build the roads and villages as you go type games. More of these Iwin. See more See less

  • by walterwolf52 on Apr 28, 2011

    What a sweet little game this is! Help the young man develop his character and do good deeds. Appropriate for children. Nice. See more See less

  • by galet09 on Mar 17, 2011

    I was playing the second one. In the sequel they at least have a "relaxed" mode which then makes it possible to get through the levels. I decided to re-download this one. No relaxed level and impossible to get through the levels then because of the fast paced timer. I really like these build as you go, but this was seriously flawed because they simply do NOT give you enough time. See more See less