Sally's Studio Premium Edition

Sally's Studio Premium Edition screenshot

Average Rating

Join Sally and help the world unwind!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by NathanTran on Jul 28, 2013

    OK See more See less

  • by patsmith359 on Sep 03, 2012

    I love this game I even purchased it. There are many challenges inside of challenges. Some levels are easy, but I enjoyed that you had to go over the levels to gather other medals. I love it! See more See less

  • by marcarlor1972 on Sep 03, 2012

    Fantastic game! Lots of upgrades to be had in the shop and special collectors edition items such as a Yoga instructor which I found extremely helpful in the later levels. The Collector's Edition includes 2 extra levels which I thought was great. The medals that can be collected in each level add another challenge to work towards but are still obtainable. All in all a great TM game that stays interesting throughout! See more See less

  • by helendeborah429 on Sep 03, 2012

    I like this is one game you can play with the ability to win without just playing to get past the level. See more See less

  • by kimeliza on Sep 03, 2012

    This is fun and challenging. Graphics are very good. It is possible to finish all levels with perfect hearts. See more See less

  • by lilmom966 on Aug 25, 2012

    It's very fun because it is not that challenging and it's most importantly fun!I love it! I like the whole game! See more See less

  • by brucewife4 on Apr 02, 2012

    I loved this game! Big fan of Sally Salon, but I believe this is the best yet. You get to keep your upgrades throughout the game. They've improved the graphics and the characters. More variety of characters which made it very interesting as they all have different patient levels. Challenging but lots of fun. I bought it and have played it a few times through already. Great game! See more See less

  • by turnusqwer on Dec 21, 2011

    SALLYS SPA AND OTHER THINGS THAT ARE 'SALLY' ARE MY MOST FAVORITE GAMES AND I PLAYED ALL OF THEM.. I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING AND SEARCHING FOR A NEW ONE AND HAHH I FOUND IT YAY!!! See more See less

  • by zion110309 on Dec 01, 2011

    i love it so much because because i love hair for one thing See more See less

  • by balleys011 on Aug 26, 2011

    I have to say this sallys studio is one of the best yet! have played it all and compeleted it. Cant wait for another brillant game like this one, Its dose get boring some times, But you have to be in the mood to play a time game! This is a great game im so shocked it would be that good! See more See less