Sally's Studio Premium Edition User Reviews

Sally's Studio Premium Edition
Average Rating:
 
(70 reviews)
Graphics:
4.45 stars
Sound:
4.35 stars
Gameplay:
4.4 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Sally's Studio Premium Edition free

No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/helendeborah429/feedback
helendeborah429 2012-09-03
I like this is one game you can play with the ability to win without just playing to get past the level.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/patsmith359/feedback
patsmith359 2012-09-03
I love this game I even purchased it. There are many challenges inside of challenges. Some levels are easy, but I enjoyed that you had to go over the levels to gather other medals. I love it!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/oliviaprtt8/feedback
Anonymous 2011-04-27
I was actually very disappointed in this game. It's not what it's cracked up to be. The other Sally games were really enjoyable. I recommened the other Sally games instead of this one.
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/Shindella/feedback
Anonymous 2010-06-10
I finished it way to fast and then it ends with no other options to play at all
2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/Nicegal247/feedback
Anonymous 2010-12-29
OMG!This is even better you are gonna LOVE her store its nothing like the other games.Its a one of a kind!The outfits are so adorable like a a Bee dressed as a Pea!I give it a four thumbs up including my toes!I earned lots of medals playing it!Its so sad its only 60 min.,But who wouldnt buy it online or at stores!LUVED IT!I know i said it twice I DONT CARE its so FUN! F-U-N, FUN!
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/dahriagyipsysmith/feedback
dahriagyipsysmith 2010-11-12
i havent played this game but from all the reviews i think it might be the best game yeat im so happy to play this game hope i goes well for me
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/jedi7/feedback
jedi7 2010-06-08
a nice change to get away from from hair graphics are much better
2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/emilyjadenagle/feedback
Anonymous 2010-08-19
iv played sallys studio sallys salon sallys spa and sallys clips i like all of them exceped sallys clips
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 8 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/3i8play9/feedback
3i8play9 2010-12-08
downloaded this game twice to play but each time it said zero min. left in trial and to buy it,and I never got to play the sixty-minutes at all.
2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/IQRAA1/feedback
IQRAA1 2010-07-02
AWSOME ALFERDABLE PEOPLE AND RAYRFEE,THEY ARE ALSO RETARDED.
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.