Spring Bonus

Spring Bonus screenshot

Average Rating

Help the Easter Bunny bring Spring to the land!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by nuts2013 on Sep 29, 2014

    love it i just tried the free one hour but i have been playing for hours now iam so glad it so fun i might but one of them up for my screen saver i hope i can still play after writing this my computer is not that great i would buy it if i could but i better go back and c if i still can See more See less

  • by anonymous on Mar 01, 2013

    i love this game but played it a few times now wont work See more See less

  • by hyperapril on Feb 14, 2012

    Cute game but way too easy. There was no challenge at all. The boards were not all that different. Great game for a little one. See more See less

  • by anonymous on Feb 10, 2012

    new free game come on . we all know iwin is under/BUT, is this a JOKE. See more See less

  • by pamelamela on Jan 05, 2012

    This game is as cute as Candy Land and as sweet as a sugar egg. It's a great match 3 game to buy for your kids. The graphics are cute, the gameplay is easy enough not to be frustrating but does become increasingly challenging. Best not tell them they're learning problem solving skills at the same time, though. They'll love the barnyard scenes and Easter theme. I enjoyed it myself! See more See less

  • by Betty83807 on Apr 25, 2011

    This game is fun for adults and for kids. The graphics are adorable and refreshing and very relaxing. I loved this due to not being as complexed as some games seem to be these days. See more See less

  • by ldylyon on Apr 25, 2011

    this game was okay. Intended more for younger players. Was cute. See more See less

  • by duhnodoya on Apr 24, 2011

    I love this game! It's cute and entertaining without all the blood and guts of most games today. See more See less

  • by ppvjeep on Apr 21, 2011

    Cute match 3 game, very easy to play for kids and adults alike. See more See less

  • by 3lyndy on Apr 17, 2011

    I have not been on iwin very long or played many games, but I found this one fun. I didn't have to strain my brain and could relax. It does get a bit harder, more interesting, as it goes on. Yes, young kids would like it, but I'm in my 30s and still enjoyed it. See more See less