Supercow User Reviews

Supercow
Average Rating:
 
(95 reviews)
Graphics:
4.75 stars
Sound:
4.55 stars
Gameplay:
4.5 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Supercow free

No Avatar 57 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/supercow/reviews/rcmdwyer1/feedback
rcmdwyer1 2007-10-18
THIS IS A GREAT ONE!! Truly a must buy. There are challenges and prizes on each level. The action hero is terrific! The 3D backgrounds are really good. Collecting gems and money have never been more fun. It is also great fun to STOMP out evil!! Really fun. I hate the wasps and spiders, especially when the spider is swinging. After having 25 lives I am now down to 8! BUT, SUPERHEROES NEVER GIVE UP!! THEY JUST TRY AND TRY AGAIN!
53 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 9 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/supercow/reviews/LeonieB/feedback
LeonieB 2007-11-04
Super Cow! SUPER WOW!! What a FANTASTIC game. I bought this one for the 9 year old - it looked like a bit of fun. But he can't play it because I won't stop playing it long enough for him to have a go. This game has a real "Sonic" of old, feel!! Find the hidden gems - destroy the badies along the way. I LOVE it. So many hidden gems. So many different paths to choose? The sounds are great. The graphics are lovely and bright. Build up as many lives as you can early - you'll need them later on. Remember - You can jump on clouds and sometimes through rocks. Remember to look down to find hidden gems and lives. Drink milk whenever you see it. Watch out for the wasps - they sting! Have fun - I am! Can't wait for Super Cow 2. iWin - more games like this please...
30 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 7 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/supercow/reviews/BruceHamil/feedback
BruceHamil 2007-10-18
The game world has a new superhero, and she is udderly amazing, pun intended. Supercow is an adorable side scroller that children of all ages will enjoy.
37 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/supercow/reviews/wolf410/feedback
wolf410 2007-10-29
If you like mario you'll love super cow. I have a lot of fun with this game. I definitely recommend it.
23 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/supercow/reviews/helene0704/feedback
helene0704 2007-10-19
What can I say? This game is SUPER. The graphics are SUBERB. My 5 year old son plays with me too. I intend to enjoy hours of fun with this lighthearted game.
20 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/supercow/reviews/h.teschner/feedback
h.teschner 2007-10-30
Super cow is a game unlike others. It is compelling and fun. It has excellent graphics soft music so it doesn't disturb your consentration during the game. I love this game and would recommend everyone buy the game!
20 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/supercow/reviews/anglea17/feedback
anglea17 2007-11-04
This is a great game. It's very addictive but also a little challenging. Try to earn as many lives at the beginning because you will definitely need them for the later rounds. You will spending many hours trying to beat this game but its worth it. I love SuperCow and Turtle Odessey,so it's a toss up as to which game is better.
16 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/supercow/reviews/mareliz/feedback
mareliz 2007-12-10
great game, have now clocked it and started again. Not hard to play but once started you don't want to stop. The grandson wants it as well.
15 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/supercow/reviews/momof2-5/feedback
momof2-5 2007-11-07
I love the game... it is totally addicting...and the great part is the format is easy enough that even my children can play it!
12 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 16 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/supercow/reviews/beefa/feedback
beefa 2007-11-06
A very interesting game for the whole family to play. Excellent graphics and great challenges.
5 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.