The Others

The Others screenshot

Average Rating

The toy factory is closed. Mysterious things are happening. Mary Bingham knows why.

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by anonymous on Sep 18, 2016

    I love the makers of this game. Have all the Mortimer Beckett series and was excited to try this one. I love that I see items from Mortimer in the hidden obhect scenes. Please keep making more. See more See less

  • by rubywine on Mar 08, 2015

    I had the same problem that taknvegas had. Where you were supposed to use the scalpel on the wallpaper, the scalpel just disappeared and then the cursor quit working. I got completely stuck and had to Cntl, Alt, Dlt to get out of the game. I tried reinstalling it twice, but the same thing happened each time. Obviously it didn't do that to everyone. But the fact that another person experienced the same problem at the same place means that there's some kind of a glitch in there. Too bad, it looked like an interesting game. See more See less

  • by DracoXXX13 on Feb 28, 2015

    top notch game 3 D graphics excellent alot better than most high in the mb ranges if i could rate it a 10 it would have it See more See less

  • by taknvegas on Feb 27, 2015

    I found a glitch in the first room. The game froze when i tried to use the knife on the wallpaper. Tried re-intalling, with no evail. Im done See more See less

  • by sgkarr on Feb 25, 2015

    This game looked like it would be apretty gpood game. Hpowever, it keptfreezing up atfter each "task". I would exit and start again and it would freeze up again. I finally gave up. See more See less

  • by Galavida on Feb 23, 2015

    good game like the story and waiting for the sequal. The back button and hint can get you back on track if you get lost See more See less

  • by BiddyCat on Feb 23, 2015

    It's a good game but I agree too much running around for single items. I love HO's adventure games because I enjoy trying to figure out where to go and what to do. This game really doesn't assist you on direction so I found myself using the hint button quite often to point out directions. Yes the blue words change when you click on the word, I thought that was a good idea.Mini games are good can be a little hard but you can skip if needed. Good game. Enjoy. See more See less

  • by Gomie1949 on Feb 22, 2015

    Pretty good HOG, except for all the running around (I got lost sometimes about where I should be). The mini-games got annoying (you can eventually skip them). The hidden object items were challenging but fun to locate. See more See less

  • by shelmerdeen on Feb 22, 2015

    I thought it was a pretty good game. There was a bit of running around but I didn't have much of a problem figuring out what to do or where to go next. When I did, the hint was helpful. It kept my interest until the end and there was quite a twist at the end. 'm hoping for a sequel! See more See less

  • by bigshoe1 on Feb 21, 2015

    Game takes forever and a day just to move from scene to scene..other than that it's a good game..its just like it loads after every move and makes you wait..oh well enjoy.. See more See less