The Treasures of Montezuma 3 User Reviews

The Treasures of Montezuma 3
Average Rating:
 
(11 reviews)
Graphics:
3.8 stars
Sound:
3.5 stars
Gameplay:
3.5 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download The Treasures of Montezuma 3 free

No Avatar 32 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/the-treasures-of-montezuma-3/reviews/reneeb51/feedback
reneeb51 2011-06-15
I enjoyed this game. It is the best one so far. The 1st 2 were boring but this one is better game playing. I would buy it, but already own the 1st one.
18 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 44 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/the-treasures-of-montezuma-3/reviews/Beautifulspirit43/feedback
Beautifulspirit43 2011-06-16
This game has made the top of my "to buy" list. Another gold medal for Alawar games! Awesome graphics, ok music background and fun to play. The only fault I could see is the directions on how to use the totems/aids could have been written better.
11 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/the-treasures-of-montezuma-3/reviews/drummer1961/feedback
drummer1961 2011-06-22
Very well made game especially if you like match 3 games, I give it almost a perfect score/ bought it before the trial was over. A must try if you like match 3 games.
7 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 14 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/the-treasures-of-montezuma-3/reviews/jay1506/feedback
jay1506 2011-07-05
I have the original version of this game on my PC, and version 2 on my Android phone, so was excited to see that the 3rd generation was now available. However, whilst the graphics, style, feel and general overall introduction to the game have all been beautifully upgraded, I was very disappointed with the actual game play. You are offered the choice of either casual or experienced played and I chose the casual play, and was very glad that I did. Each game was played in rounds which require you to score as many points as possible within one minute. After 40 minutes I had had enough. It was too stressful for me. I want a game which gives me an option that allows a relaxing play option and this does not, as far as I could tell. This is the one factor which lets down an otherwise great game, and I uninstalled it as I will not be buying it.
6 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/the-treasures-of-montezuma-3/reviews/cosnshn/feedback
Anonymous 2011-10-25
I own both the first game and this one. This one is my favorite. The first one gets to levels that are almost impossible to win. This one is slow at first and as you gain tokens which help you gain advantages the game becomes exciting. It does require a quick wrist to gain points. I have played this game through 10 0r 12 times and rarely get bored.
3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 10 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/the-treasures-of-montezuma-3/reviews/LADYMEME9/feedback
Anonymous 2011-06-17
I really enjoy this game. Iwnin needs to add some more time to this game. Nice one Iwin.
5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/the-treasures-of-montezuma-3/reviews/russ62/feedback
russ62 2012-01-29
I played the free trial,had to purchase. Love the challenge. Too many match 3 are too easy, this one is fast paced and frustrates you in a good way. Third times the charm with this game.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/the-treasures-of-montezuma-3/reviews/OliviaRSS/feedback
OliviaRSS 2011-09-08
This could have been a great game but having played it many times I am extremely frustrated by how the games algorithms score the game. Skill seems to have little to do with it if provided opportunities to score are spotted in a timely way. And I would not rebuy this game knowinhg what I know now. Very obnoxious scoring system
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/the-treasures-of-montezuma-3/reviews/4youandnow/feedback
Anonymous 2011-06-18
This game rate at the top of the scale of match 3 games. Excellent.... I give all the rating a top 10.
4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/the-treasures-of-montezuma-3/reviews/sangreya32/feedback
Anonymous 2011-08-17
If I could ever get it to download I could rate it higher
1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.