The Treasures of Montezuma 3

The Treasures of Montezuma 3 screenshot

Average Rating

Match tokens to unlock incredible riches!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by russ62 on Jan 29, 2012

    I played the free trial,had to purchase. Love the challenge. Too many match 3 are too easy, this one is fast paced and frustrates you in a good way. Third times the charm with this game. See more See less

  • by cosnshn on Oct 25, 2011

    I own both the first game and this one. This one is my favorite. The first one gets to levels that are almost impossible to win. This one is slow at first and as you gain tokens which help you gain advantages the game becomes exciting. It does require a quick wrist to gain points. I have played this game through 10 0r 12 times and rarely get bored. See more See less

  • by OliviaRSS on Sep 08, 2011

    This could have been a great game but having played it many times I am extremely frustrated by how the games algorithms score the game. Skill seems to have little to do with it if provided opportunities to score are spotted in a timely way. And I would not rebuy this game knowinhg what I know now. Very obnoxious scoring system See more See less

  • by sangreya32 on Aug 17, 2011

    If I could ever get it to download I could rate it higher See more See less

  • by Alexey_Goncharov on Jul 08, 2011

    some strange game as for me... I do not like the same levels and the same levels See more See less

  • by jay1506 on Jul 05, 2011

    I have the original version of this game on my PC, and version 2 on my Android phone, so was excited to see that the 3rd generation was now available. However, whilst the graphics, style, feel and general overall introduction to the game have all been beautifully upgraded, I was very disappointed with the actual game play. You are offered the choice of either casual or experienced played and I chose the casual play, and was very glad that I did. Each game was played in rounds which require you to score as many points as possible within one minute. After 40 minutes I had had enough. It was too stressful for me. I want a game which gives me an option that allows a relaxing play option and this does not, as far as I could tell. This is the one factor which lets down an otherwise great game, and I uninstalled it as I will not be buying it. See more See less

  • by drummer1961 on Jun 22, 2011

    Very well made game especially if you like match 3 games, I give it almost a perfect score/ bought it before the trial was over. A must try if you like match 3 games. See more See less

  • by 4youandnow on Jun 18, 2011

    This game rate at the top of the scale of match 3 games. Excellent.... I give all the rating a top 10. See more See less

  • by LADYMEME9 on Jun 17, 2011

    I really enjoy this game. Iwnin needs to add some more time to this game. Nice one Iwin. See more See less

  • by Beautifulspirit43 on Jun 16, 2011

    This game has made the top of my "to buy" list. Another gold medal for Alawar games! Awesome graphics, ok music background and fun to play. The only fault I could see is the directions on how to use the totems/aids could have been written better. See more See less