Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 User Reviews

Jewel Quest Solitaire 3
Average Rating:
 
(85 reviews)
Graphics:
4.2 stars
Sound:
3.85 stars
Gameplay:
3.55 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 free

No Avatar 94 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-solitaire-3/reviews/MommaTrox1/feedback
MommaTrox1 2009-03-06
Oh iWin you folks and Jewel Quest have really done it this time. What fun this game is. I ran out of time before I knew what was going on. I wish there was a longer time. The concept of solitaire, jewel board, and puzzles all combined I love this one woohoo. Wonderful job everyone!! More please. Thanks alot . MommaTrox1
23 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-solitaire-3/reviews/burklund/feedback
burklund 2009-03-15
I am a huge fan of the Jewel Quest games and have bought all of them. I was really looking forward to this one, but after playing it, I was extremely disappointed. I finished in 1 day and won every level the first time. NO CHALLENGE AT ALL. There were no extra books or increasingly harder levels. I am still challenged by Jewel Quest II, but this one is boring.
23 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-solitaire-3/reviews/cb112795@ff/feedback
cb112795@ff 2009-03-16
LOVE THIS GAME! So much better than previous JQ. Used the half off coupon to purchase.
10 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 18 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-solitaire-3/reviews/krazegirl/feedback
krazegirl 2009-03-14
I love this game. I own Jewel Quest 2 but this solitaire game puts a neat twist on it.
10 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-solitaire-3/reviews/leerevelle/feedback
Anonymous 2010-02-23
I agree with the disappointment of only 1 level. What a bummer. Kicking self for buying. love all the JQ series. JQIII and the new mysteries are super. hope next solitaire is longer with more levels. still can't get past some of levels in JQ solitarie I. So expected so much more from III. Oh well. Maybe next time
13 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-solitaire-3/reviews/mumrlz/feedback
mumrlz 2009-03-19
This could have been the best Jewel Quest ever,but just when the game got interesting, it ended. I feel cheeted with the length and would like to see more added to this concept so the challenges keep coming. Please let me know if there is going to be updates and/or addons so this game could be regarded as the best ever. Continuous update chapters of this style of gameplay could make it impressive but just an "OK" as it is.
10 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 9 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-solitaire-3/reviews/busybusypanda/feedback
busybusypanda 2010-01-31
This is exactly what I thought the first Jewel Quest Solitaire would be. A Jewel Quest themed straight solitaire. This is also why I was concerned to play that game. It just doesn't feel very deep. The boards are bland and the concept is just boring. I can't recommend it to anyone other than those who just want to play solitaire with no real effects other than a simple theme change. Which is to say it that is what you want than this is the game for you because that is exactly what it delivers.
9 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-solitaire-3/reviews/wolfpup187/feedback
wolfpup187 2009-03-28
Only a 5 minute trial. I did not even have enough time to decide if I wanted it. After reading the rest of these reviews I can believe it is not near long enough for the money. As much as I would love to try it I think I will save my money.
9 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 12 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-solitaire-3/reviews/poopieman69/feedback
poopieman69 2010-01-30
Buggy and unfinished. Simply unacceptable. Especially for a simple card game. Often, card piles got stuck when I was moving them and I couldn't even restart the game. Just had to quit. Don't buy this game. Even if you enjoyed the others. At least those worked properly!
5 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-solitaire-3/reviews/retr0chica/feedback
Anonymous 2010-04-05
pop up ads interrupting the game is extrememly annoying, I quit playing and went back to JQ 2, at least the ads happen between level and not in the middle of the game
5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.