Jewel Quest Solitaire 3

Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 screenshot

Average Rating

Fortune and glory are in the cards!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by Dorothy_Wheelus on Dec 17, 2012

    i already bought this game about 3 years ago i didnt like it but i have jewel quest 1-2 and im still playing it after about 5 yrs please redo 3 or come out with an alsom 4 hurry. See more See less

  • by quiltcrazy57 on Nov 08, 2012

    This game keeps your mind moving. Love it Love it Love it See more See less

  • by Wendy_Schultz on Feb 28, 2012

    I've played many solitare games, bt have never found a game so addictive. This game rates a big thumba up with me!!! wendy See more See less

  • by vianka77 on Jan 19, 2012

    i like because is fan and recreative i play wher ever i can any time See more See less

  • by cwbaker1 on Nov 16, 2011

    I love the game itself but sometimes the paterens are a a liilt repertious the graphics are wonderful which makes for a inviting story, the ease of gameplay makes it all enjoyable... But in the end I found myself a little bored.. See more See less

  • by lorriek49 on Nov 06, 2011

    Loved the game, only wish that it were longer. I really like the combination of JQ, solitaire and puzzles. The only problem is that when I was really getting into it, the game was over, which was disappointing. See more See less

  • by Sara_Wolhart on Nov 04, 2011

    I love all the jewel quest solitaire games I have downloaded all of them! See more See less

  • by leo9teen on Aug 17, 2011

    So here we have yer basic solitaire game,incorporated into the Jewel Quest format and taken to a totally different and unique place. Lethally addictive. See more See less

  • by floski64 on May 27, 2011

    awsome i enjoy this game i paid for it now it s not allowing me to play it. See more See less

  • by Araujolopes on May 16, 2011

    I think that game is fantastic, this games doing a think, and more inteligent See more See less