Mah Jong Quest II

Mah Jong Quest II screenshot

Average Rating

The epic journey continues!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by pmarks1 on Dec 24, 2012

    mouse clicks too sensitive. clicks on and off immediately wastes time having to click again. they cannot fix. have tried unloading, immpossible and reloading. HATE IT See more See less

  • by credhotmamma on Jul 29, 2012

    i love all of the mah jong games. i play them over and over, after i keep beating the. See more See less

  • by arnaubrunsveld on Jul 18, 2012

    hello iwin what is you mah jong quest 2 games de mah jong See more See less

  • by hyperapril on Feb 04, 2012

    The graphics were much better than the first quest. Still got bored after awhile. See more See less

  • by Shirley_Seabaugh on Dec 05, 2011

    i cant remmy so longtime i use play mah jong quest 2 See more See less

  • by tai4919 on Oct 16, 2011

    really addicting i love mahjong quest. Great that they made a sequel See more See less

  • by tvickers24 on Mar 22, 2011

    I was obsessed with completing all the boards. I really enjoyed this game that I have downloaded more Mah jong games. See more See less

  • by galet09 on Mar 01, 2011

    I think you have to like Mah Jong first of all to be able to rate this highly. I just am not a fan of Mah Jong. I found it boring. There wasn't even a story which surprised me. See more See less

  • by shirl2008 on Feb 11, 2011

    I really enjoyed " mah jong quest 2". the gameplay is great, never boring.I loved the graphics. the sound was ok.My whole family plays. This is a great game for all ages young and old. See more See less

  • by desgroup on Dec 24, 2010

    When I was a little boy (3 years old) I loved to play this game (Iplayed it at real arcade now its gamehouse) and I think i lost the game download (and I could not play it)I forgot the name and that is when i got the iphone app mah jong quest I loved it so i got it at iwin and then I found a game that looked like my game (and it was) so I got it free with adds (they do not work now) and I saw it was the game! now I trying to do it all! See more See less