Mah Jong Quest II User Reviews

Mah Jong Quest II
Average Rating:
 
(96 reviews)
Graphics:
4.65 stars
Sound:
4.45 stars
Gameplay:
4.7 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Mah Jong Quest II free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-ii/reviews/zorro@iWin/feedback
zorro@iWin 2007-05-26
I was blown away by the opening movie... This was really a spectacular way to play Mah Jong. I only had time to check out the Tournament mode after buying the game and WOW-- I can play against other people forever trying to get my rating higher. This is one game that's going to stay on my desktop for a long, long time. Nice stuff!
39 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-ii/reviews/bgr08/feedback
Anonymous 2007-05-25
This game was very fun! I need to get it!! If you love Mah Jong, U will love this game!!
29 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-ii/reviews/I.R.BigLou/feedback
I.R.BigLou 2007-12-20
My wife got me into Mah Jong when she went out and bought the Mah Jong Quest game but then I wanted something with more of a challenge and I tried Mah Jong Quest II,I liked it so much I purchased it from you online it's an excellent game keep games like this on your website and I'll be working with you for a long time.Thank you once again.
23 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-ii/reviews/KrazyKwanz/feedback
KrazyKwanz 2007-06-01
Oh wow does this game rock! The opening music just blew me away. The play was interesting and exciting and the panda was perfect. It's rare that sound in games is this good and it makes the game - finally! This one is a must!
9 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-ii/reviews/anjellphin/feedback
anjellphin 2007-05-26
this game is awsome
9 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 43 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-ii/reviews/freemo478/feedback
freemo478 2007-06-02
Best Mah Jong ever, loved the surprise levels including the ballons and the reshuffle. Keep up the good work!
12 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-ii/reviews/gentleEyez/feedback
gentleEyez 2007-05-25
Mahjong is Mahjong, the graphics makes the game really, and this one gets perfected each time, they sit to make it different.
8 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-ii/reviews/mo7amed12/feedback
mo7amed12 2007-05-25
it is very very very good
8 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-ii/reviews/black8car/feedback
black8car 2007-05-28
i love playing the game
8 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-ii/reviews/mzvaldez/feedback
mzvaldez 2007-05-26
I really like playing the games you guys have there very addicting. mah jong quest is my favorite.
6 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.