Mah Jong Quest III

Mah Jong Quest III screenshot

Average Rating

The Ultimate Quest for Balance!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by missypiggy560 on Sep 23, 2012

    I love the game need moore them keep you busy. missypiggy5050 See more See less

  • by hyperapril on Feb 12, 2012

    The best of the three quests so far. The boards were different and the special tiles were fun. Graphics were good. The story was fun. See more See less

  • by 9Zenyatta on May 07, 2011

    Another good mahjong game, am trying to play them all. This one keeps you busy! See more See less

  • by saiyanmt on Apr 30, 2011

    I really love this game. Its just so calm and peaceful, have a lot of sweet nostalgia associated with this game. Alot of people talk about those real difficult levels towards the game and yes they're right. They're HARD. But I got through them, with the help of google! I don't know if its still up but you might be able to find a video where a guy talks about how to beat the last level. Anywho, great game, relaxing, and definately worth buying. All around fun. See more See less

  • by nancemlloyd on Apr 18, 2011

    LIKE most are about to purchase it because it is so good and then you run into the BLOCK game...where you can't proceed or get around it...time to change your mind...I LOVED it until I got to 12 butterflies...that was IT!! See more See less

  • by weblady21 on Apr 09, 2011

    i have 1and2 but this is the worst out of the three. i have not been able to finish it. did anyone finish the "double vision" part? that is the last section before you finish the game. i have read reviews in the forum and no one can do it. i think something is wrong with the game. i do have vista and i have had problems before with the games but have always finish them See more See less

  • by pwn463 on Apr 01, 2011

    I never really liked majong but this is a good game that I liked. See more See less

  • by desgroup on Dec 24, 2010

    well I realy like this new mah jong (new for me) I was downloading mah jong quest 2 (I was not downloading mah jong quest 2 now) I looked at the pictures it looked like the iphone iwin mah jong quest so I got iti played it it was the iphone game of mah jong quest (but only the menu was different) i'm on level 5 now See more See less

  • by kymjc on Sep 25, 2010

    I love this puzzle with each new level it gets more fun and a brain thinker u go mah johng i love this game ive bought ever one u have made and i finally bet them all love this game See more See less

  • by sullysdoll on Sep 19, 2010

    I really enjoy Mah Jong, so this was no surprise that I would enjoy this one also. See more See less