Mah Jong Quest III User Reviews

Mah Jong Quest III
Average Rating:
 
(38 reviews)
Graphics:
3.95 stars
Sound:
4.1 stars
Gameplay:
4.15 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Mah Jong Quest III free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-iii/reviews/ma1945/feedback
Anonymous 2008-05-19
I love Mah Jong Quest I and II so I automatically just purchased III and have not been disappointed. It is challenging a keeps you going.
29 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-iii/reviews/MamaMcKay/feedback
MamaMcKay 2008-05-18
Im a Mah Jong lover so naturally I really enjoyed this game. I bought this game before I even played it. I cant wait to see what the next one brings!
24 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-iii/reviews/janwozere/feedback
janwozere 2008-05-16
If you like mah jong then this game is for you.New ideas keep you enjoying this game and the graphics are really cool. Keep matching and it takes you to new levels.Definately one to buy because after your free play is over you just need to carry on.Very enjoyable and I will buy it.I am a Mah Jong addict!!!!!
19 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-iii/reviews/amazon71/feedback
amazon71 2008-05-16
Another great game in the Mah Jong Quest series. Each story in the series around Kwazi is wonderful. And now you can choose his destiny. The puzzles are as wonderful and challenging as always. Fans of Mah Jong Quest will not be disappointed. May there be many more Quests for Kwazi in the future.
14 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-iii/reviews/cathowl/feedback
cathowl 2008-05-18
I enjoyed this game. It is very relaxing. I found I did not want to stop playing.
12 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-iii/reviews/SuellenVan/feedback
SuellenVan 2008-05-18
I have the other 2 Mah Jong Quest games and this one is as much fun or more than them. It is both challenging as well as addictive. I like the fact you have some input as to how the story flows. If you like playing Mah Jong I think you will find this one most entertaining.
11 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 40 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-iii/reviews/CLP571946/feedback
CLP571946 2008-05-16
This is the best Mah Jong Quest game yet. The graphics and special tiles are just wonderful. Lots of fun...Enjoy
11 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-iii/reviews/bettyhot/feedback
bettyhot 2008-05-18
I like the game very very much, I have been playing for a couple of hours. Lets have another one of this this game.
8 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-iii/reviews/witchy53/feedback
witchy53 2008-05-16
Fantastic game. So much fun. Great puzzles. You want to hurry and finish one puzzle to get to another one. And to watch Kwazi grow up is very fascinating. I really enjoyed this game, and will definitely buy it.
8 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/mah-jong-quest-iii/reviews/dicdoe/feedback
dicdoe 2009-05-09
I enjoy playing any type of mah jong games. But may jong quest 111 was relaxing, relaxes your mind and soul. I encourage everyone to try it out. Excellent game.
3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.