Solitaire Cruise

Solitaire Cruise screenshot

Average Rating

Match cards on a world cruise!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by joanscats on Aug 07, 2011

    I played a five on five a four on five and nothing worked. A real zinger of a game.Gona waste my money on this on for sure. See more See less

  • by orangewood83 on Jul 07, 2011

    This is a great games - if you are a kid! There is no challenge and I found it rather boring after just a few games. The layouts are great, the graphics excellent and it would have been well worth it, if there had been at least some challenge. Good game for kids! See more See less

  • by carmeldimples on Jun 05, 2010

    not bad. a true matching game. I felt a little strategy was needed. But a real game to pass the time. See more See less

  • by Rae9972@ff on Apr 29, 2010

    It's listed under All Access, yet you can't play it under All Access. Well, ok. See more See less

  • by buffbunbun on Feb 26, 2009

    Why they called this "Solitaire" Cruise is beyond me ??? If your into mindlessly matching pairs over and over again then this is the game for you... Also you will find the game play more enjoyable if you put the sound on MUTE... See more See less

  • by ttull825 on Feb 20, 2008

    Really enjoyed this game. The graphics was great. I enjoy playing solitaire and the different layouts were challenging This is one game that I could play over and over and never tire of it. See more See less

  • by citrow on Feb 04, 2008

    If you like matching pairs, this is the game for you 'cause that's all it is---pair matching over and over and over again. It has lots of different layouts, matching pairs again and again and again. Good graphics though. See more See less

  • by 13ladylove on Dec 19, 2007

    This game is for the die-hard solitaire lovers. It is very well thought out with the different layouts. I could sit and play this game all day if I wanted to play a game that is relaxing and mind stimulating at the same time. See more See less

  • by babygurl85@ff on Aug 21, 2007

    I had a great time playing this game I couldn't even get away from my computer. See more See less

  • by teddypetal on Aug 14, 2007

    Solitaire Cruise was very addicative and heaps of fun, kept my brain alive for ages so much so that I didn't want to stop playing See more See less