Solitaire Cruise User Reviews

Solitaire Cruise
Average Rating:
 
(12 reviews)
Graphics:
3.75 stars
Sound:
3.25 stars
Gameplay:
3.55 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Solitaire Cruise free

No Avatar 9 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/solitaire-cruise/reviews/citrow/feedback
citrow 2008-02-04
If you like matching pairs, this is the game for you 'cause that's all it is---pair matching over and over and over again. It has lots of different layouts, matching pairs again and again and again. Good graphics though.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 81 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/solitaire-cruise/reviews/spongebuns/feedback
Anonymous 2007-07-28
Great solitaire game. Trial time flew by.
3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 38 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/solitaire-cruise/reviews/buffbunbun/feedback
buffbunbun 2009-02-26
Why they called this "Solitaire" Cruise is beyond me ??? If your into mindlessly matching pairs over and over again then this is the game for you... Also you will find the game play more enjoyable if you put the sound on MUTE...
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 50 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/solitaire-cruise/reviews/orangewood83/feedback
orangewood83 2011-07-07
This is a great games - if you are a kid! There is no challenge and I found it rather boring after just a few games. The layouts are great, the graphics excellent and it would have been well worth it, if there had been at least some challenge. Good game for kids!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/solitaire-cruise/reviews/teddypetal/feedback
teddypetal 2007-08-14
Solitaire Cruise was very addicative and heaps of fun, kept my brain alive for ages so much so that I didn't want to stop playing
5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/solitaire-cruise/reviews/carmeldimples/feedback
carmeldimples 2010-06-05
not bad. a true matching game. I felt a little strategy was needed. But a real game to pass the time.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 13 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/solitaire-cruise/reviews/Rae9972@ff/feedback
Rae9972@ff 2010-04-29
It's listed under All Access, yet you can't play it under All Access. Well, ok.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/solitaire-cruise/reviews/babygurl85@ff/feedback
babygurl85@ff 2007-08-21
I had a great time playing this game I couldn't even get away from my computer.
4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/solitaire-cruise/reviews/ttull825/feedback
ttull825 2008-02-20
Really enjoyed this game. The graphics was great. I enjoy playing solitaire and the different layouts were challenging This is one game that I could play over and over and never tire of it.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/solitaire-cruise/reviews/13ladylove/feedback
13ladylove 2007-12-19
This game is for the die-hard solitaire lovers. It is very well thought out with the different layouts. I could sit and play this game all day if I wanted to play a game that is relaxing and mind stimulating at the same time.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.