Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Collector's Edition

Average Rating

Rate this game Thank you for submitting your review, your feedback is always appreciated

Dark mysteries unfold in a forbidden cloud city.

Unlimited Ad Free Play

Game Description

This Collector's Edition Includes:
• Fully integrated Walkthrough and Strategy Guide  
• Find all eight of the the forbidden Holographic Diary Artifacts to learn about Pandora's secret past.  
• Solve the Glyph quest to unlock the secret chamber of ZEM  
• Once inside the Chamber of ZEM complete eight bonus puzzles and hidden object scenes to unlock the ZEM match three table.  
• Once unlocked play hours of ZEM, a unique and addictive match-three puzzle game.
• Compete for ZEM trophies with other users.

Anna awakens on a mysterious tiny island after escaping the destruction of her underwater kingdom. She must find her way to a mystical floating cloud city in the sky, seek out the four Children of Light and save them from the twisted clutches of the Evil Empress Pandora. Along the way she must rescue and heal enchanted animal slaves hidden in a vast temple complex suspended by massive balloons. Each animal becomes her friend and guide as she navigates the eerie halls and twilit chambers. She must use her wits to search the sprawling sky temples for artifacts and clues and rescue the children before the Empress succeeds in unveiling the darkest of plans.

Download size: 246 MB

Most Recent Reviews

Rate this game
No user reviews exist yet for this game. Play now and be the first to let us know what you think!

Average Rating:   ( Ratings)

Please wait a moment Please wait while the game starts Please wait while we remove the game